View our COVID-19 Policy here

Testimonials

Read what our guests and homeowners have to say about The Sanders' Difference.
 

 
Madison, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home! Having the golf cart made it so easy to get places! Kids loved the bikes!
View Property: 80 East Royal Fern Way
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great experience. Thanks!
View Property: 10 WaterColor Blvd E, #202
Jacksonville Beach , US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful home with incredibly beautiful furnishings. There was a great porch on the side of the house with a brand new grill, a balcony perfect for morning coffee and late night conversations, and a downstairs porch to keep all your wet and sandy toys. We had the BEST time! Thank you!
View Property: 100 South Gulf Drive
Thompsons Station, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2020
Property Manager
It was great! We had a hard time figuring out the golf cart and two guys from Sanders were in the area and showed my husband how to use it which was really nice.
Property
The Peacock Perch was beautifully designed, really clean, and we loved the golf cart and two bikes that were included. It is close to the beach and nicely tucked away where it felt private. We had such a great time and we plan to come back. It was one of our favorite places that weve rented on 30A.
View Property: 100 South Gulf Drive
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020
Property Manager
We had regular communication from the time we booked our reservation via email and phone.
Property
The property was impeccably clean, welcoming and with every need for our stay.
View Property: Condo 1735 Unit 203
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and responded to questions very quickly.
Property
The property was beautiful. Very clean, fully stocked, walking distance to the store, golf cart or bikes to take the beach or pool, really anything you could need or want. The neighborhood was very quiet and safe. The kids could play outside on the grass or ride bikes in the streets with no issue. We loved our stay and will for sure be back soon!
View Property: 31 Winterberry Circle
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 209 Western Lake Drive
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Always very responsive.
Property
We all loved this house. The layout is one of the best we have ever had at Watercolor. Super nice inside and a fantastic kitchen.
View Property: 1217 Western Lake Drive
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: 24 Cove Hollow Street
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Incredibly friendly and helpful!
Property
Home was well appointed and immaculately maintained.
View Property: 15 Wisteria Way
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very responsive and also very quick!
Property
It's a beautiful place and it was very clean for our arrival. There was only one problem, which didn't effect us at all. We could not make the ice and water dispenser work. So, rather than call, we just put bags of ice in the freezer and drank tap water. No problem. The Master Suite in this property is amazing and gave my wife and I a complete escape from the 4 college students staying with us.
View Property: 134 Royal Fern Way
Dallax, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Priscilla did a wonderful job updating me with changes to the house and making sure I had what I needed before coming in.
Property
Property was great and liked how it was away from main center area to avoid chaos of bikers etc. The golf cart was a big help transporting back and forth from the beach.
View Property: 379 East Royal Fern Way
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was wonderful, the process from the moment I reserved the house to check out was so easy.
Property
672 western lake is a beautiful property, very convenient to the beach, seaside square and everything else you need or want. If the property is available for our next trip I would definitely rent again.
View Property: 672 Western Lake Drive
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
Every member of your team, that I dealt with, was polite, professional and responsive.
Property
Loved it! The outdoor space is perfect for a big group!
View Property: 410 Pine Needle Way
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was great and very nice and helpful.
Property
The facility is awesome, with so many activities and the property is great.
View Property: 369 Spartina Circle
Sugar Land, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive! Excellent service!
Property
The home was impeccable! We will definitely be back!
View Property: 135 Blackwater Street
Fredericksbur, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was so courteous happy to be helpful and made that process for a first time visitor super easy
Property
The house was very clean beautifully decorated great access to all locations it was our first time to watercolor and we could not of been happier with our experience thank you
View Property: 1217 Western Lake Drive
Keller, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
The response time to questions or concerns was incredibly fast! Whether it was email or phone calls, the staff was always happy & helpful. Even when we had a maintenance issue on last night, someone came at 11pm to take our wet laundry to another house so we could still pack & leave on time the next morning.
Property
Beautiful home with every convenience! Will for sure stay here again!
View Property: 39 Bluestem Street
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was professional and courteous to answer any question that arose.
Property
We loved this house. It is exactly the kind of home I want to live in on 30A. The location was ideal and it fit our need perfectly. We traveled with other young families for a vision trip as we look to move to the area. This house was perfect for this ministry retreat and helped us stay centrally located as we we went out to meet dozens and dozens of vacationers and locals alike. Being directly across the street from Camp Watercolor, our young families were able to pass out an entire case of the Jesus Storybook Bibles to other young families from around the country. Thank you for opening your home to us.
View Property: 254 Spartina Circle
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 176 Red Cedar Way
Garland, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
We ran into the Sanders cleaning crew on our way in....they were very professional! The Sanders team is excellent. Thanks Priscilla!!
Property
The home is amazing ......gorgeous and spacious and cozy all at the same time! The porches are fantastic and the kitchen is made for a crowd! It was such a wonderful place to stay! We enjoyed relaxing and at the same time had tons to do and see. The location of this home can not be beat! Top that off with 6 bikes and a 6 seater golf cart and the options are limitless!! The great amenities of Watercolor Resort are within walking distance.. I cant imagine a better home than 672 Western Lake! Thank you for an awesome Spring Break!!
View Property: 672 Western Lake Drive
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property Management company was very friendly and great to work with! Highly recommend!
Property
This property was a great location and setup for our family! Walking distance to Watercolor Inn and Seaside town center. Took shuttle to Camp Watercolor which kids loved!
View Property: 10 WaterColor Blvd E, #202
Powder Springs , US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property is everything we were dreaming of for our family spring break girls getaway. This property is lovely in every way! The neighborhood is very peaceful and family oriented. There are plenty of local restaurants and grocery options near by. Every bed in the home is luxurious and the furnishings are exquisite. We hope to reserve this quaint property again someday!
View Property: 97 E. Summersweet Lane
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
They were awesome! Very informative and helpful.
Property
It was a great house! My daughter got married at Watercolor Lakehouse and the house was right down the street. My whole family stayed at the house. We could all be together and go to wedding events. It was awesome! And dealing with Sanders Beach Rentals was a breeze!!
View Property: 672 Western Lake Drive
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
When we had a question about unlocking the bikes the property manager responded immediately-so helpful.
Property
We loved this condo's location and cleanliness.
View Property: Condo 1735 Unit 203