View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy HERE

Testimonials

Read what our guests and homeowners have to say about The Sanders' Difference.
 

 
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Really easy
Property
Great house
View Property: 85 North Ryan Street
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
The team was great and very responsive.
Property
I loved this place! Regardless of the weather, it allowed us to enjoy the beach. We could stay on the beach or the open patio if weather permitted. If it was a bit rainy, there was an incredible screened porch in which we could still enjoy the Gulf.
View Property: 2912 E. Co Hwy 30A
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved this house. Clean, great amenities, loved the golf cart. The back of the house backs up to a greenway thats quiet and tranquil. We would definitely rent this cottage again
View Property: 41 Red Basil Drive
Prairieville, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had an awesome time great location to everything but far enough for privacy.
View Property: 422 Pine Needle Way
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Cannot say enough good things about this wonderful home. It is beautifully appointed and decorated. Everything you need is here; the two bicycles and six-seater electric cart were an added blessing!! It was very clean and located in a quiet spot that is 5-minute walk to beach access and Deer Lake -special treat that you have both right there and sunsets were amazing. What you see in the pics is what you get. It was a treat to be able to stay at this beautiful home. Cant wait to book next trip.
View Property: 100 South Gulf Drive
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
The property management company was great!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. House had everything we needed.
View Property: 37 Red Cedar Way
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house really well located near the bikes trail to give you access to anywhere you want to go. Loved the screened porch.
View Property: 49 Bluejack Street
Maineville, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Watercolor is the perfect neighborhood for a family vacation. The amenities are great. Our daughter loved the slides. Our house rental was exactly as advertised. The home is built with quality in mind. Plenty of space, clean and comfortable. We will definitely be coming back.
View Property: 86 Thicket Circle
Covington, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
House was well appointed with everything you would need for a wonderful vacation. We enjoyed the golf cart immensely.
View Property: 295 Salt Box Lane
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved this property. The location is great to enjoy both Watercolor and Seaside. The condo was the right size for our group, clean and provided a great getaway for a long weekend!
View Property: 10 WaterColor Blvd E, #202
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
The team provided everything necessary to make our stay the perfect turn key experience.
Property
The property was beautiful very well equipped in the perfect Watercolor location.
View Property: 25 Lake District Lane
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Impressed with the quick response times. Maintenance had to come troubleshoot an issue with the outdoor electric outlets. Very professional. Fixed the issue quickly.
Property
Enjoyed the property and the whole neighborhood.
View Property: 86 Thicket Circle
Sunset, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Working with your team was a pleasure. All of my questions were answered promptly, and we especially appreciated Sanders being proactive when it came to dealing with rescheduling dates because of the travel restrictions due to COVID-19. Everyone I spoke to was not only professional, but kind and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our time at 142 Mystic Cobalt. We loved the location and having a golf cart and bikes available made it even more convenient. The house was well stocked with dishes and kitchen items. The check-in, check-out process could not have been easier.
View Property: 142 Mystic Cobalt Street
Van Alstyne, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Minimal direct interaction with team due to COVID. All phone/email interaction was great and all members of team were helpful and thorough in making sure that our trip went as planned. Thank you!
Property
We could not have been more pleased with our stay. The house was a perfect fit for our group and the golf cart was well utilized for local dining/shopping. Great location and easy access to beach. Already looking forward to our next stay with Sanders Watercolor.
View Property: 91 Bluejack Street
Waynesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Very pleasant to work with. Very quick to response regarding any question or concerns we had.
Property
Property was beautifully kept and very clean
View Property: 12 Blazing Star Drive
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Like other Sanders Beach Rentals, check in easy, property well-maintained.
Property
Family-friendly house in quiet part of Watercolor yet near Frog Pond Pool and Seaside.
View Property: 213 Scrub Oak Circle
shreveport, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Clean, nice house and in a great location.
View Property: 203 Wisteria Way
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location and condo
View Property: 99 Compass Point Way, Unit 201
TOMBALL, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed the home. It was beautifully decorated and we loved having the golf cart. The beach access was very close and lots of great restaurants nearby.
View Property: 100 South Gulf Drive
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at this property. It was stocked with everything we needed and was super clean and comfortable. Very nicely decorated. Perfect Location!!
View Property: 379 East Royal Fern Way
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding property, excellent location, and the best view of the sunset from the house.
View Property: 135 Blackwater Street
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed every minute of our vacation in Watercolor at this home. The home is gorgeous & stocked with everything you need. The 4 bikes & golf cart were on the property ready to use. We enjoyed leisurely rides on the golf cart through the neighborhood as well as using it for quick trips for groceries or to the pools. Access to Watercolor pools & beaches is fantastic! We were especially happy to bring our pup! Highly recommend this vacation home!
View Property: 134 Royal Fern Way
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property was so convenient to stay in. Its very spacious and very clean and to be able to have our dog was just perfect! Also loved having the 6 seat golf cart included. We have had to rent that in the past. Kitchen was very well appointed also. Will totally stay here again!
View Property: 142 Mystic Cobalt Street
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
The team members were exceptionally knowledgeable about the watercolor property and always willing to help!
Property
The house was beautifully decorated and very clean.
View Property: 75 Mystic Cobalt Street
Muscle Shoals, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Nicest staff I have ever dealt with!
Property
Great stay .... great location!
View Property: 5 Pond Cypress Way