Testimonials

Read what our guests and homeowners have to say about The Sanders' Difference.
 

 
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
Property Manager
Morgan was great!!
Property
108 Scrub Oak is a great property for a family. Lots of room upstairs and downstairs. Your properties are always clean and well organized. We had everything we needed. It was a wonderful trip!!
View Property: 108 Scrub Oak Circle
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 9 Blue Moon Court
Belden , US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, cozy, and very reasonably priced...also loved the bikes, and golf cart.
View Property: 100 South Gulf Drive
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This house was so well furnished and clean. The location is steps away from the Seaside cut through.
View Property: 25 Lake District Lane
Austin, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
Seamless checkin and responsive maintenance man to a minor problem.
Property
Perfect house!
View Property: 134 Royal Fern Way
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very easy and so organized!
View Property: 41 Red Basil Drive
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2020
Property Manager
I really liked being able to communicate via text with any questions or needs that we had. Everyone was very kind and helpful.
Property
What a beautiful, luxurious home! This was our first visit to Watercolor, and from the moment we arrived, we felt like we were in a dreamy utopia. The house is welcoming and truly feels brand new! It is large with plenty of spaces to get together in various sized groups, but also easy to find a corner and get some alone time. This house has it all: big beautifully decorated bedrooms, spacious spa-like bathrooms, a true chef's kitchen with high-end appliances and every cooking utensil or dish you might need, large living spaces, and 3 porch/patios to relax and take in the beautiful surroundings. Our family especially loved how easy it was to get around on the golf cart or the bikes. Even my teenager kept putting down her phone so she could ride the bike through the trails and around the community. Easy access to the community pools, beach club, restaurants, grocery store, liquor store, and surrounding areas like Seaside make this vacation rental a perfect destination for families, groups, or couples just wanting time away from it all.
View Property: 91 Bluejack Street
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property Manager
The team was super attentive. The check in process went very smoothly. We didn't need to contact the team during our stay. Check out was very easy too. Would highly recommend working with SBR!
Property
We loved this place and hope to return next year. It was the perfect location the perfect house and the perfect weather.
View Property: 108 Scrub Oak Circle
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
Your team is amazing!! Over overall experience was excellent.
Property
Our stay was so calm and peaceful.
View Property: 31 Winterberry Circle
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2020
Property Manager
Your team is professional and courteous !
Property
Great house !
View Property: 203 Wisteria Way
Nolensville, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This house was the best we've ever rented. It's gorgeous and has everything you need. It includes Golf cart with easy access to everything. We never moved our cars, so if you are flying in, you will only need transportation to/from the airport and your set! The private pool was the best. The kids loved being able to swim whenever they wanted to. Also, an easy walk or golf cart ride to the beach. Great location!! Beautifully decorated. We will definitely be back if it's not already booked.
View Property: 21 Chanel Court
NEW ORLEANS, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great stay
View Property: 37 Red Cedar Way
Tupelo, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This house provided an excellent stay for myself and some friends. The amenities were abundant and the cleanliness and convenience were unrivaled. I would 10/10 stay here again. Thank you for helping us have an amazing trip!
View Property: 1217 Western Lake Drive
Abita Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: 37 Lake District Lane
Oakland Township, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication- love the texting
Property
Great house and area- thanks
View Property: 410 Pine Needle Way
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We found this house to be perfect for our family, giving us the best of Watercolor and Seaside. We will definitely stay here again.
View Property: 37 Lake District Lane
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Really pleasant experience.
View Property: 21 Chanel Court
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
The whole vacation experience was awesome. It started before we got there by the extremely helpful staff of the Sanders Beach Rental team. They were very responsive & worked with us all along. Even allowed us to delay our arrival & departure by 1 day due to the unforeseen circumstances following Hurricane Zeta that caused significant damage to our home town of New Orleans/Metairie. We look forward to working with this Team on future vacation plans.
Property
The property was PERFECT. The house was amazing & located in a beautiful area. Fully stocked to meet all our needs & extremely spacious. Loved this beautiful vacation home. Overall, this was a very memorable vacation!!!
View Property: 25 Lake District Lane
Madison, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The property is spacious, clean, well-appointed and we will look forward to staying here again!
View Property: 10 WaterColor Blvd E, #202
New Orleans , US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Place is as good or better than advertised. No surprises other than how amazing the house and location is.
View Property: 135 Blackwater Street
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful communication. Very helpful.
View Property: 254 Spartina Circle
Benton, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everything was so easy and supportive!
View Property: 142 Mystic Cobalt Street
Austin, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2020
Property Manager
I was really thankful that I was able to use the credit from the trip I cancelled earlier in October due to the hurricane. They were very nice and helpful. I would absolutely use Sanders Beach Rentals in the future!!!
Property
Sanders Beach Rentals did a great job cleaning and organizing the house before we arrived. The house was in a great shape. We loved the house and will stay there again.
View Property: 422 Pine Needle Way
Spicewood, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 410 Pine Needle Way
Camas, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
Team was quick to respond and helpful.
Property
The house has a very spacious main living area with great outdoor space as well. There was plenty of room for our family to spread out with dedicated work/school space during an extended stay.
View Property: 134 Royal Fern Way