View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy HERE

Testimonials

Read what our guests and homeowners have to say about The Sanders' Difference.
 

 
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 27 Lyonia Lane
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 2912 E. Co Hwy 30A
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Your team communicated well before during and at the end of our stay. They were courteous, helpful and prompt. We had a great experience with our whole stay.
Property
The house was great....the space fit our needs well and was clean and ready for us upon arrival. We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation.
View Property: 49 Bluejack Street
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Extremely helpful communication throughout the rental experience. Would absolutely recommend sanders beach rentals.
View Property: 72 Needlerush Drive
FORT WORTH, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
We booked very close to our vacation date and Pricilla was very professional and helful.
Property
The property was perfect in every way. We want to return as ASAP! Loved the sparkling pool and outdoor grill. The house was a decorator's dream! It was clean and beautiful. We had 10 people and plenty of room for everyone to have a bed/room of their own and fun areas to play cards and ping pong. We had a relaxing vacation for the first time in many years. Loved everything about this house!
View Property: 73 Pond Cypress Circle
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 209 Western Lake Drive
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
I'm extremely satisfied with the ease of communication with the Sanders staff. Everyone was efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Property
The check-in and check-out procedures were clear and easy. We enjoyed staying in this spacious home in one of our favorite beach developments. The cleanliness of the house upon arrival was excellent.
View Property: 277 Pine Needle Way
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Fast and friendly
Property
Property was amazing! Perfect for our family. Plenty of amenities for our stay. Very clean. Will highly recommend and we hope to stay at the Peacock Perch again very soon!
View Property: 100 South Gulf Drive
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very prompt, courteous and professional.
Property
Our stay was perfect! The home was beautifully decorated and equipped. The location was close to everything we needed and we wish we could have stayed longer!!
View Property: 97 E. Summersweet Lane
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Efficient. Easy. Responsive
Property
Loved it. Beautiful home. Well appointed.
View Property: 73 Pond Cypress Circle
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Ever single person I talked to was helpful and quick and courteous.
Property
GORGEOUS property. Plenty of room. Very clean.
View Property: 14 Planters Moon Court
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 208 Spartina Circle
Beaumont, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 254 Spartina Circle
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 1337 Western Lake Drive
BILOXI, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to work with the agent assigned to my rental
Property
I thoroughly enjoyed the experience and thought that the home was lovely. The kitchen was well equipped and the furniture was so comfortable and everything was clean and well maintained.
View Property: 41 Red Basil Drive
Bastrop, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great experience! Close to the beach and beautiful property.
View Property: 10 WaterColor Blvd E, #202
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
All was awesome.
Property
The house was perfect for our family. It was a great home away from home for 3 weeks!
View Property: 37 Red Cedar Way
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Very thorough and professional.
Property
We had a great time.
View Property: 31 Winterberry Circle
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
We loved the property so much and are already planning on booking again !! The short walk to the Beach and pool was great with small children. Not far from seaside and close to all the fun in 30a.
View Property: 85 North Ryan Street
HARAHAN, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
easy to reserve, check-in and check-out
Property
Property was clean and had lots of linens/towels/dishes and space for clothes (dressers and closets). Fantastic location.
View Property: 1235 Western Lake Drive
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 14 Planters Moon Court
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone went beyond in communication prior to our visit.
Property
The house was beautiful, clean and very accommodating. We enjoyed the patio and the property. We loved the pools, golf cart and bikes.
View Property: 12 Blazing Star Drive
Friendswood , US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
You kept me really informed about our stay. Your maintenance department was very responsive too.
Property
Loved the home we stayed in. It was perfect for our large family and the green area was awesome for our little ones to play on. The home was equipped with all the cooking items we needed with top notch appliances. We loved the short distance to the pool and beach as well.
View Property: 368 Sextant Lane
Joplin, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
Very nice. Well decorated
View Property: 379 East Royal Fern Way
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Working with your team was so easy throughout the entire process. Questions were answered quickly and professionally. One afternoon we realized the upstairs air conditioning unit was not cooling. It was fixed very quickly and our vacation was not interrupted at all.
Property
The property was very clean, quiet, and conveniently located. There was plenty of space for our family. The golf cart made it easy to get to the beach in no time, and my girls loved riding the bikes.
View Property: 41 Red Basil Drive