View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy HERE

Plano, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
The sanders team was very easy to work with, accommodating, and professional. They found us a new house when our first one fell through and gave us an upgrade because of the situation. They were very apologetic and helped make it right.
Property
The property was beautiful and very clean. We loved the layout. One of our favorite houses ever!
View Property: 1217 Western Lake Drive
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Team was excellent. Very responsive. Would definitely rent with Sanders again.
Property
Property was amazing. Lots of amenities. Very clean. Would stay at this property again!
View Property: 295 Salt Box Lane
Bentonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 31 Winterberry Circle
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent as always. Steve, I would like to personally thank you for working with us through the problems and timing caused by the pandemic.
Property
For five years in a row we have stayed at this same house in Watercolor. We will be in touch in the near future to coordinate our plans for next year. Thanks for everything.
View Property: 254 Spartina Circle
Signal Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was amazing! The best rental experience we have had on 30A. Appreciated all the text messages with info and greetings and even checking in on us throughout the week. The upstairs AC went out on the last day and you had a repair guy to fix it within the hour of us calling on a Saturday afternoon. Much appreciated! Definitely will rent again from you all!
Property
House was absolutely perfect!! Loved the golf cart and garage access. Will definitely rent the house again!
View Property: 9 Blue Moon Court
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was always quick to respond to any questions I had. I was impressed with the speed of the return emails.
Property
I don't think I have ever stayed in a rental home so equipped in the kitchen. It had everything I needed to cook for the duration of our stay. I was very impressed by the cleanliness of the appliances and washer/dryer and overall home.
View Property: 85 North Ryan Street
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
The Sanders Beach Rentals team was helpful before we arrived, providing us with easy access to the property and following up to share information we might need.
Property
The property was beautiful and comfortable. We appreciated the location's access to the beach.
View Property: 27 Quarter Moon Lane
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 379 East Royal Fern Way
Winter Park , US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 25 Lake District Lane
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Priscilla was very helpful when we experienced an issue with maintenance coming out to fix the WiFi.
Property
This property is wonderful! The back porch cannot be beat. The kitchen was furnished with everything we needed & more. Location is perfect. We will definitely be back!
View Property: 2912 E. Co Hwy 30A
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with yall.
Property
We had the best time! The house had everything we could have wanted and more. Yall thought of everything before we even got there as far as renting bikes, access to the watercolor amenities, etc. we will definitely come back and would recommend yall to anyone traveling down to watercolor.
View Property: 135 Blackwater Street
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 91 Bluejack Street
Saint Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property Manager
Sanders was great! We had an issue with the dryer and they had someone out within a few hours to fix it. They were always polite, professional and prompt.
Property
The house was excellent. It is very beautifully appointed. The location was great. Easy walk or bike ride to everything. Love that they have bikes and a golf cart for use. The pool was also great. Its a good size pool and the kids were in it a lot. It is highly likely that when we come back to Seaside that we will be staying at 21 Chanel! Its great for large families.
View Property: 21 Chanel Court
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 304 Western Lake Drive
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Great overall experience.
Property
The house was great, had a well stocked kitchen, comfortable beds, and the location was ideal. The golf cart was great and very much needed to go to and from the beach.
View Property: 31 Winterberry Circle
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Nice house and good customer service
Property
Nice house and clean. Enjoyed the location and the access to golf cart and bikes.
View Property: 379 East Royal Fern Way
Little Rock , US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
Work great for our family
View Property: 262 Garfield Street
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 134 Spartina Circle
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Near immediate response every time mgmt company was contacted and all issues resolved within hours.
Property
We will be using Sanders Beach Rentals again!
View Property: 75 Mystic Cobalt Street
Lawerenceville , US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 368 Sextant Lane
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: Condo 1735 Unit 203
Nasvhille, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Sarah and Priscilla were fantastic to work with! Always so friendly and eager to help!
Property
We stay in Watercolor at least twice a year. This by far was one of the nicest house we stayed in. The amenities in the home were wonderful and the house felt so cozy.
View Property: 22 Flatwood Street
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Great very responsive ...friendly
Property
Unit was beautiful! My daughter used it to get ready for her wedding. Just perfect!
View Property: 99 Compass Point Way, Unit 201
Vestavia Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 85 North Ryan Street
Old Hickory, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
I found your team very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. We have worked with your team before and have always been happy.
Property
The house was well equipped and met our familys needs. One of the showers stopped up while we were there. We called the maintenance man and he promptly came and took care of the problem.
View Property: 49 Bluejack Street