Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful communication. Very helpful.
View Property: 254 Spartina Circle
Benton, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everything was so easy and supportive!
View Property: 142 Mystic Cobalt Street
Austin, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2020
Property Manager
I was really thankful that I was able to use the credit from the trip I cancelled earlier in October due to the hurricane. They were very nice and helpful. I would absolutely use Sanders Beach Rentals in the future!!!
Property
Sanders Beach Rentals did a great job cleaning and organizing the house before we arrived. The house was in a great shape. We loved the house and will stay there again.
View Property: 422 Pine Needle Way
Spicewood, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 410 Pine Needle Way
Camas, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
Team was quick to respond and helpful.
Property
The house has a very spacious main living area with great outdoor space as well. There was plenty of room for our family to spread out with dedicated work/school space during an extended stay.
View Property: 134 Royal Fern Way
Houston, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Sanders is always great to work with. They are very responsive when we had a clogged drain and other minor maintenance things. Priscilla and the team are also very nice people!
Property
Perfect house for us in every way.
View Property: 304 Western Lake Drive
Tupelo, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Service was second to none. I have been using rental services in this area for over 25 years and this was by far the most professional and attentive team I have seen.
Property
The property was greatjust as advertised.
View Property: 2912 E. Co Hwy 30A
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
All info was through e-mails but everything was easy, efficient and no problems.
Property
Beautiful home, loved that we did not have to buy much for our stay, plenty of places to eat close to the home and loads of swimming pools and the beach.
View Property: 41 Red Basil Drive
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Have stayed in several houses in Watercolor and can definitely say this house is one of our favorites! Huge open floor plan, comfortable beds, great location and even a fenced in yard for our dog. We loved this house!!!
View Property: 134 Royal Fern Way
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2020
Property Manager
Sanders did a great job in communication and help.
Property
Outstanding Autumn Break Week in Watercolor with the Family including the grands. Love the area and this home. Love where this property is located and the style. Awesome week. Thanks to Owners and Sanders. Timmy G
View Property: 86 Thicket Circle
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Great location and very clean condo. Only downside was the rain, which you can't control!
View Property: 99 Compass Point Way, Unit 201
Austin , US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2020
Property Manager
The management company is seriously awesome - on top of every detail from the minute you book.
Property
The condo is just as it appears in the photos. Spacious, clean, and well maintained. The kitchen and outdoor deck are great.The best part of staying here is the location directly across from the park, and a very short walk to the amazing beach and beach club! Seriously one of the nicest beaches I've ever been to, and the beach club is beautiful and offers plenty of space across the three pools. A short bike ride or drive through the beautiful and tranquil community to get to Camp Watercolor for kid friendly swimming, waterslides, and lazy river. Overall, I highly recommend staying here for the spaciousness, cleanliness, location, and definitely the Watercolor community amenity access!
View Property: 10 WaterColor Blvd E, #202
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2020
Property Manager
The management company communicated extremely well.
Property
We had a wonderful time staying in this perfect home.The home had everything needed and was probably the most clean property we have ever stayed at!! We are already thinking about returning next time. Thank you for the memories created amongst friends.
View Property: 5 Pond Cypress Way
Ridgeland , US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The property was absolutely wonderful! It was exceptionally clean and was decorated beautifully. I would definitely lease this property again. Much love has been put into the house .
View Property: 97 E. Summersweet Lane
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location and house.
View Property: 369 Spartina Circle
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 31 Winterberry Circle
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for the quick replies to all my questions and requests! When our coffee pot wasn't working, one was delivered within a few hours. So great!
Property
91 Bluejack Street was simply perfect! I would absolutely stay here again. Our family of 8 REALLY enjoyed this trip. The house was very clean and had everything we needed to cook and feel right at home. This house must have used a professional decorator because it was decorated so beautifully. The porches are also amazing! Bluejack Street is nice and private too and a great location! You can get anywhere in Watercolor so fast on the golf cart, bikes and even on foot. Cerulean Park is in Watercolor and is a picture perfect setting for professional photos or with your own camera. Easy access to the beach at the Watercolor Beach Club. We could almost always park the Suburban nearby but definitely the golf cart could go anywhere. We enjoyed the Pickleball at the tennis center. Watercolor has so many amenities! And it's so close to Seaside. We rode bikes to Amavida's for iced coffees a couple times. The house had lots of fun board games and cards for us to have game nights. Publix is super close so you can buy groceries and eat in at times. We also bought 5 beach chairs there that were just $11 each. Then when we went to the beach we just bought one beach service for $65 each time that included an Umbrella and Two Chairs. We picked up the Somethin' Snappy snapper dip at The Wine Bar on our way to the beach and ate it with crackers. I highly recommend! I could go on and on. Great house! Great Trip! LOVE Watercolor!
View Property: 91 Bluejack Street
Petoskey, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
We had no issues. We were able to get in early which helped out a ton.
Property
Very quiet area with a nice pool close by.
View Property: 12 Blazing Star Drive
Crawfordsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was very professional and followed up with us on multiple occasions.
Property
Our stay at the property was excellent! We had no issues during our visit. Thank you.
View Property: 41 Red Basil Drive
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
We truly had the best experience at 410 Pine Needle Way. Sanders made sure everything we needed was taken care of, even my request for more pillows! :) We will DEFINITELY return to this property, or any other Sanders property!
Property
The house was incredible. The perfect house for my bachelorette party!
View Property: 410 Pine Needle Way
Greenwood Village, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was great to work with and available when needed. Thanks for all the professionalism. We just booked another rental with you as a result of our experience.
Property
The property was very clean and well stocked.
View Property: 25 Lake District Lane
Houston, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
We worked with Priscilla Brackins in your team. Cannot say enough about how helpful and personal she was throughout the booking process. It was a pleasure to work with Priscilla and hope to continue booking future reservations with her.
Property
We stayed at 50 Vermillion. The house was great - very spacious and provided all that we needed. A very beautiful property.
View Property: One in a Vermilion
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful place and loved the location. Overall great place!
View Property: 410 Pine Needle Way
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Such a great house in a great location!
View Property: 37 Red Cedar Way
Colleyville, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and kind.
Property
This vacation rental was amazing. The pictures and videos dont do it justice. Even the beds were some of the best Ive ever slept on.
View Property: 135 Blackwater Street