View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy HERE

tyler, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely lovely property that was immaculately clean, user friendly and very comfortable! We had quite a mix of ages and had friends over frequently. The house met and exceeded all of our need! Very friendly to the home chef as we are several meals in due to COVID related restaurant delays. There was a ton of space and I think it was larger than the pictures showed. We live the quiet of this section of watercolor but the easy access to trails and the frog pool. It was all-around great!!
View Property: 91 Bluejack Street
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great unit for family of four and super short walk to beach across the dunes. Covered parking was added bonus.
View Property: 99 Compass Point Way, Unit 201
Thrall, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful.
Property
The property was beautiful and very comfortable.We had a great time and would recommend it to anyone.
View Property: 9 Blue Moon Court
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house and amenities were exactly as presented online. Gorgeous neighborhood and prime location!
View Property: 31 Winterberry Circle
Norman, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Perfect place for my husband and I, my parents and our 4 children. Quick walk to the beach or pool, quiet neighborhood. Clean and relaxing.
View Property: 85 North Ryan Street
Crestview , US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing time getting back in touch after 6 years of our families were together. Grayton is the only place we were wanting to bring everyone together. The house was large enough so we had our own space.
View Property: 262 Garfield Street
Belle Chasse, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
We couldnt get the tv to come on and someone was sent right away to help us out. I also called several times before about questions and they were all answered right away in a professional manner.
Property
We have been cooped up because of quarantine and needed some family time away. It was 13 of us ranging in ages from 12 to 75. We had a fantastic time. Ate very well, played games, explored the beautiful area, used the pool and ping pong table. House is gorgeous and very spacious! Would love to go back!
View Property: 22 Flatwood Street
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
As always we really enjoyed our stay in Watercolor. You all do a great job of answering and responding to any questions we might have throughout our stay. Your team members from over the phone are easy to work with, always cheerful and very accommodating.
Property
Our home this year was great. Very clean and as described on your website. We have used Sanders for many years and you never disappoint. We will continue to rent from you guys. Thanks for all you do to make our vacation easy and enjoyable.
View Property: 80 Scrub Oak Circle
Wildwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Team was amazing and provided so much great information!
Property
Team was amazing and provided so much great information!
View Property: 73 Pond Cypress Circle
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
It was great! Easy instructions that had everything we needed.
Property
The house was beautiful. The owners supplied the house with just the right amount of essentials to live like it was our own home for the weekend. The Golf cart was very clutch. Highly recommend and will be coming back as soon as we can!
View Property: 134 Royal Fern Way
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent service and communication with team members
Property
First class operation with a great house with quality amenities.! Enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 41 Red Basil Drive
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very nice property, so nice to have the items your used too in your own home. Nothing is missed in this home !! First time using Sanders and was very impressed on how organized they are. We come here every year for the last 10 years and will consider using Sanders again. Thank you!!
View Property: 179 Red Cedar Way
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 422 Pine Needle Way
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 85 North Ryan Street
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 1217 Western Lake Drive
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 27 Lyonia Lane
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 2912 E. Co Hwy 30A
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Your team communicated well before during and at the end of our stay. They were courteous, helpful and prompt. We had a great experience with our whole stay.
Property
The house was great....the space fit our needs well and was clean and ready for us upon arrival. We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation.
View Property: 49 Bluejack Street
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Extremely helpful communication throughout the rental experience. Would absolutely recommend sanders beach rentals.
View Property: 72 Needlerush Drive
FORT WORTH, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
We booked very close to our vacation date and Pricilla was very professional and helful.
Property
The property was perfect in every way. We want to return as ASAP! Loved the sparkling pool and outdoor grill. The house was a decorator's dream! It was clean and beautiful. We had 10 people and plenty of room for everyone to have a bed/room of their own and fun areas to play cards and ping pong. We had a relaxing vacation for the first time in many years. Loved everything about this house!
View Property: 73 Pond Cypress Circle
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 209 Western Lake Drive
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
I'm extremely satisfied with the ease of communication with the Sanders staff. Everyone was efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Property
The check-in and check-out procedures were clear and easy. We enjoyed staying in this spacious home in one of our favorite beach developments. The cleanliness of the house upon arrival was excellent.
View Property: 277 Pine Needle Way
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Fast and friendly
Property
Property was amazing! Perfect for our family. Plenty of amenities for our stay. Very clean. Will highly recommend and we hope to stay at the Peacock Perch again very soon!
View Property: 100 South Gulf Drive
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very prompt, courteous and professional.
Property
Our stay was perfect! The home was beautifully decorated and equipped. The location was close to everything we needed and we wish we could have stayed longer!!
View Property: 97 E. Summersweet Lane
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Efficient. Easy. Responsive
Property
Loved it. Beautiful home. Well appointed.
View Property: 73 Pond Cypress Circle