View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy HERE

Franklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Ever single person I talked to was helpful and quick and courteous.
Property
GORGEOUS property. Plenty of room. Very clean.
View Property: 14 Planters Moon Court
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 208 Spartina Circle
Beaumont, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 254 Spartina Circle
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 1337 Western Lake Drive
BILOXI, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to work with the agent assigned to my rental
Property
I thoroughly enjoyed the experience and thought that the home was lovely. The kitchen was well equipped and the furniture was so comfortable and everything was clean and well maintained.
View Property: 41 Red Basil Drive
Bastrop, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great experience! Close to the beach and beautiful property.
View Property: 10 WaterColor Blvd E, #202
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
All was awesome.
Property
The house was perfect for our family. It was a great home away from home for 3 weeks!
View Property: 37 Red Cedar Way
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Very thorough and professional.
Property
We had a great time.
View Property: 31 Winterberry Circle
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
We loved the property so much and are already planning on booking again !! The short walk to the Beach and pool was great with small children. Not far from seaside and close to all the fun in 30a.
View Property: 85 North Ryan Street
HARAHAN, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
easy to reserve, check-in and check-out
Property
Property was clean and had lots of linens/towels/dishes and space for clothes (dressers and closets). Fantastic location.
View Property: 1235 Western Lake Drive
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 14 Planters Moon Court
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone went beyond in communication prior to our visit.
Property
The house was beautiful, clean and very accommodating. We enjoyed the patio and the property. We loved the pools, golf cart and bikes.
View Property: 12 Blazing Star Drive
Friendswood , US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
You kept me really informed about our stay. Your maintenance department was very responsive too.
Property
Loved the home we stayed in. It was perfect for our large family and the green area was awesome for our little ones to play on. The home was equipped with all the cooking items we needed with top notch appliances. We loved the short distance to the pool and beach as well.
View Property: 368 Sextant Lane
Joplin, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
Very nice. Well decorated
View Property: 379 East Royal Fern Way
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Working with your team was so easy throughout the entire process. Questions were answered quickly and professionally. One afternoon we realized the upstairs air conditioning unit was not cooling. It was fixed very quickly and our vacation was not interrupted at all.
Property
The property was very clean, quiet, and conveniently located. There was plenty of space for our family. The golf cart made it easy to get to the beach in no time, and my girls loved riding the bikes.
View Property: 41 Red Basil Drive
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was super helpful and friendly !
Property
Location was great and the property was really nice and clean. Super comfortable!
View Property: 10 WaterColor Blvd E, #202
BROUSSARD, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
everything was great , zero complaints
Property
property is exactly what is described and evrything was in working conditions awesome stay and will return
View Property: 262 Garfield Street
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
The text messages and emails were very helpful!
Property
The house was even better in person! It was super clean and perfect for the 9 of us that stayed there. Having the bikes available was also a huge bonus.
View Property: 15 Wisteria Way
Fort Thomas, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive!!
Property
Beautiful home. Perfect location!
View Property: 12 Blazing Star Drive
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 91 Bluejack Street
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Priscilla and the Sanders team have been amazing and always extremely responsive. With bookings in a abnormal COVID environment, Sanders handled communication and lease expectations quite well.
Property
We loved 142 Mystic Cobalt! Location was excellent with regards to the beach and Beach Club. We would definitely rent at the location again.
View Property: 142 Mystic Cobalt Street
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
We have never used you before weve always use the competitor and I will say you guys went above and beyond I will use you guys again and again
Property
We have been to watercolor this is our 11th year and I will tell you this house is our absolute favorite the space, the countertops, the kitchen everything was perfection it was so clean everything worked perfectly we absolutely loved it will be here every year after at this house
View Property: 176 Red Cedar Way
Trophy Club, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
All good
Property
Wonderful property and location.
View Property: 21 Chanel Court
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
The sanders team was very easy to work with, accommodating, and professional. They found us a new house when our first one fell through and gave us an upgrade because of the situation. They were very apologetic and helped make it right.
Property
The property was beautiful and very clean. We loved the layout. One of our favorite houses ever!
View Property: 1217 Western Lake Drive
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Team was excellent. Very responsive. Would definitely rent with Sanders again.
Property
Property was amazing. Lots of amenities. Very clean. Would stay at this property again!
View Property: 295 Salt Box Lane