View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy HERE

Jackson, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful house, very well decorated and very clean. Would stay here every time if I could.
View Property: 672 Western Lake Drive
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
I cannot say enough about Sanders Beach Rentals as a company. On top of everything and there to answer anything. To the owners of the property - they are worth it.
Property
Loved your home. Weve stayed in about a dozen homes in this hood and this was the best. Stocked with everything you need! Thanks!
View Property: 85 North Ryan Street
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great week in Watercolor. House was spacious and allowed for a large group to be there comfortably.
View Property: 213 Scrub Oak Circle
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had such a wonderful time. From the onset of booking to the checkout, everyone we interacted with was professional, responsive, and oh so nice! This home is a natural retreat center. There are cozy nooks, areas to play together, spaces for being alone, great kitchen, grilling area, and picnic tables. WOW! The front porch is a perfect place to sit on the swing or rock in the chairs with an iced tea, cold beer, or glass of wine. The rooms are spacious too. What a place to make memories. We will definitely be back to make more!!!
View Property: 213 Scrub Oak Circle
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, clean, incredible Location, just a great experience all around. Sanders was on top of everything. Couldnt have gone better
View Property: 209 Western Lake Drive
West Lake Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautifully decorated and perfect location. Three generations all thoroughly enjoyed our Christmas stay. Kitchen was well-stocked and perfect for holiday cooking and baking. Everyone could do their own thing but still feel connected the whole week.
View Property: 142 Mystic Cobalt Street
Morton, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property is gorgeous, great location steps away from the pool and beach. The home is tucked away on a quiet street. Wonderful kitchen and spacious living area. We didnt even need to use the carriage house. Our family really enjoys riding bikes through the neighborhood. We loved the porch and grill area. We had our Christmas dinner on the porch, and it was perfect. Everything was as described, very neat and clean. We were delighted to see a decorated and lit Christmas tree upon arrival! Thank you! We definitely want return!
View Property: 368 Sextant Lane
JACKSONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved this house to share with second family and bring our family dog!
View Property: 379 East Royal Fern Way
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location.
View Property: 208 Spartina Circle
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house is beautifully decorated and clean with comfortable furniture, including the beds. The kitchen is open and fun to use for eating dinners in. It is well stocked with pans, cutting boards, etc. Lots of spaces for relaxing, including 8 comfy chairs on the front porch. All the appliances worked and the WIFI also worked well.
View Property: 179 Red Cedar Way
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The home was in a good location and a perfect fit for our family. We enjoyed our stay in Watercolor and the property was close to the Beach Club. The bikes and golf cart were great we rarely used our cars.
View Property: 672 Western Lake Drive
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
First let me say that Sanders Beach Rentals was FANTASTIC to deal with. Hands down the best property managers that I have ever dealt with. They addressed every single issue we had within minutes. They were extremely helpful when my husbands golf clubs got left at the house and went above and beyond to make sure our stay was great!
Property
The house itself was laid out perfectly for a large family or multi family get together. The location is right off the paths and close to everything. Having the golf cart was a huge bonus. This was our first visit to Santa Rosa but we will definitely be back!
View Property: 349 Needlerush Drive
CHICAGO, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
had a great time.. familiar with the area and love Grayton Beach. House was fantastic. thank you
View Property: 31 Lupine Road
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property was amazing! It is spacious, bright and inviting with lots of places to gather but also lots of places to be by yourself if you need some alone time. :) The house was very clean, the bed really comfortable and the kitchen had everything we needed to prepare meals for family and to entertain. It's a very short walk/bike ride to the beach and also to restaurants and shops. We've been to the 30-A area many times and this is the best place we've stayed by far. I would highly recommend it and hope to visit many more times. Total "home run" in terms of accommodations and location. A great value! I'm going to share my thoughts with family and friends - but not too many (LOL) as we'd always like it to be available when we travel to this area.
View Property: 14 Planters Moon Court
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
We had a great experience!
Property
The house had everything needed for a great vacation. Close proximity to the beach, a well equipped kitchen,outdoor fireplace, grill and a screened in porch. The bedrooms are spacious and the beds very comfortable. The house accommodates a large group very well.
View Property: 14 Planters Moon Court
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
We are a repeat customer and the service provided by the Sanders team is always perfect. Super fast, prompt and everything is always addressed. Could not ask for anything more
Property
The house was perfect. Clean and had everything as described. Would rent it again
View Property: 37 Red Cedar Way
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Great team you have. The follow up emails once checked in daily were much appreciated. It was great to know that your team was always in touch during our stay. I have used other vacation vendors but none compared to your company. Your staff was friendly and communicated even during the holiday weekend. The added Christmas decorations were much appreciated.
Property
Great service and property was as advertised. We enjoyed our stay and experience with your rental company. The owner of property should be pleased with your service.
View Property: 73 Plimsoll Way
Austin , US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
Voice to Voice and digital communications were are very pleasant and meaningful
Property
This was our first time renting a property with a golf cart and we were really glad we did. Weather being as uncontrollable as it is, we had a misty rain for much of our of trip. The golf cart allowed us to explore WaterColor pretty much like we would have on bikes in the sunshine. Certainly an unexpected bonus. Lovely spacious home, high ceilings, very well appointed.
View Property: 108 Scrub Oak Circle
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Working with your team was extremely easy and they were very helpful. They called and offered their help and advice and even calmed me down over some people in my party were anxious about the hurricane.
Property
It was wonderful, everyone bragged about how nice and clean it was. The pool in the back was the icing on the cake and everything was easy to access and came with clear instructions. The home was beautiful and we will be back!
View Property: 21 Chanel Court
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
They entire staff were very courteous and helpful. Great staff! I had a question concerning the gas grill and within minutes someone call with the answer.
Property
The house was beautiful and very well kept. House was well stocked and Sanderss had a gift pack that was very thoughtful. Will use Sanderss again.
View Property: 12 Blazing Star Drive
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
All questions answered promptly and very helpful before our trip and during it. Morgan and Pricilla were so helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The bunk room has a door which the kids were happy about. In the pictures it looks like its an alcove but its a room. This house is in a great location for beach and Publix. Being able to access Watercolor Beach Club and Camp Watercolor is a huge plus. Quiet, relaxing neighborhood. Golf cart and bikes were great to have. One of our favorite places weve stayed on 30-A.
View Property: 80 East Royal Fern Way
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 360 Red Cedar Way