Anderson , US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Very pleasant!
Property
Love this property! The community is so nice. We will definitely be back!
View Property: 295 Salt Box Lane
Naples , US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Prompt answering and communicating.
Property
Great property, location and amenities. Friendly neighbors, 1 min walk to the pool and 5 min walk to the beach. A+
View Property: zzz 368 Sextant Lane
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 21 Chanel Court
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
The team at Sanders beach rentals were so great to work with. I had several questions before our trip and they were very responsive and helpful. When we arrived at the property, all our needs were taken care of. I would highly recommend this team and look forward to renting through them again.
Property
The house was absolutely wonderful. The property was very clean. It was great for our young kids with it being only one level. My 16 month old loved being able to walk around and explore. The house was just a 1 minute walk from the Camp Watercolor pool which for young children is a dream! I have already tried to rent this property again in a couple of months and sad it is not available!
View Property: 37 Red Cedar Way
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent in every way! Updates and communication was outstanding. Will definitely recommend and return.
Property
Property was great. Just as listed and better. Location was fantastic and we had everything we needed. Perfect!
View Property: 142 Mystic Cobalt Street
Goshen, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
The team was organized and we stayed well-informed.
Property
The home was very nice and was well stocked.
View Property: 27 Lyonia Lane
Guld Breeze, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful. Quick response time.
Property
Beautiful home with great pool for large family
View Property: 73 Pond Cypress Circle
ROWENA, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
The team was great! Always responded quickly & took care of all needs & concerns
Property
The property is beautiful, clean & spacious. Loved every minute of our stay!
View Property: 410 Pine Needle Way
Waunakee, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 37 Red Cedar Way
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with was professional and prompt! We needed more propane, it seemed like less than an hour from contacting Sanders that a new tank was delivered and installed.
Property
Perfect for our family with two babies under 2 years of age. This rental has lots of baby gear and toys that helped so much!
View Property: 108 Scrub Oak Circle
memphis, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
We loved the property! Perfect location! Met all our needs
View Property: Condo 1735 Unit 203
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great house and neighborhood. Loved the spaciousness. Bikes were an awesome perk!
View Property: 304 Western Lake Drive
RIO VERDE, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Sanders was excellent with communication before and during our stay.
Property
House was convenient to all activities and was well equipped with everything we needed for our week with family.
View Property: 75 Mystic Cobalt Street
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
The management company communicate with us often and made the whole process easy and convenient.
Property
We stayed here for a week in July 2020. The house was in a great location and we could easily bike to the beach, Watercolor and Seaside. Overall, we were happy with the rental and would recommend it.
View Property: 72 Needlerush Drive
Highland Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a blast! The location was perfect. We really enjoyed the huge kitchen and sitting on the porch in the mornings.
View Property: 672 Western Lake Drive
austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication and a surprise early check in.
Property
My wife and I stayed here for 2 weeks with 3 children under 6. It fit us well and the location was great for the Watercolor pool, short bike rides to Beach and Publix. We would have stayed a few extra weeks if we could have.
View Property: 50 Red Cedar Way
tyler, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely lovely property that was immaculately clean, user friendly and very comfortable! We had quite a mix of ages and had friends over frequently. The house met and exceeded all of our need! Very friendly to the home chef as we are several meals in due to COVID related restaurant delays. There was a ton of space and I think it was larger than the pictures showed. We live the quiet of this section of watercolor but the easy access to trails and the frog pool. It was all-around great!!
View Property: 91 Bluejack Street
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great unit for family of four and super short walk to beach across the dunes. Covered parking was added bonus.
View Property: 99 Compass Point Way, Unit 201
Thrall, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful.
Property
The property was beautiful and very comfortable.We had a great time and would recommend it to anyone.
View Property: 9 Blue Moon Court
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house and amenities were exactly as presented online. Gorgeous neighborhood and prime location!
View Property: 31 Winterberry Circle
Norman, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Perfect place for my husband and I, my parents and our 4 children. Quick walk to the beach or pool, quiet neighborhood. Clean and relaxing.
View Property: 85 North Ryan Street
Crestview , US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing time getting back in touch after 6 years of our families were together. Grayton is the only place we were wanting to bring everyone together. The house was large enough so we had our own space.
View Property: 262 Garfield Street
Belle Chasse, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
We couldnt get the tv to come on and someone was sent right away to help us out. I also called several times before about questions and they were all answered right away in a professional manner.
Property
We have been cooped up because of quarantine and needed some family time away. It was 13 of us ranging in ages from 12 to 75. We had a fantastic time. Ate very well, played games, explored the beautiful area, used the pool and ping pong table. House is gorgeous and very spacious! Would love to go back!
View Property: 22 Flatwood Street
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
As always we really enjoyed our stay in Watercolor. You all do a great job of answering and responding to any questions we might have throughout our stay. Your team members from over the phone are easy to work with, always cheerful and very accommodating.
Property
Our home this year was great. Very clean and as described on your website. We have used Sanders for many years and you never disappoint. We will continue to rent from you guys. Thanks for all you do to make our vacation easy and enjoyable.
View Property: 80 Scrub Oak Circle
Wildwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Team was amazing and provided so much great information!
Property
Team was amazing and provided so much great information!
View Property: 73 Pond Cypress Circle