View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy HERE

Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: 24 Cove Hollow Street
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Incredibly friendly and helpful!
Property
Home was well appointed and immaculately maintained.
View Property: 15 Wisteria Way
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very responsive and also very quick!
Property
It's a beautiful place and it was very clean for our arrival. There was only one problem, which didn't effect us at all. We could not make the ice and water dispenser work. So, rather than call, we just put bags of ice in the freezer and drank tap water. No problem. The Master Suite in this property is amazing and gave my wife and I a complete escape from the 4 college students staying with us.
View Property: 134 Royal Fern Way
Dallax, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Priscilla did a wonderful job updating me with changes to the house and making sure I had what I needed before coming in.
Property
Property was great and liked how it was away from main center area to avoid chaos of bikers etc. The golf cart was a big help transporting back and forth from the beach.
View Property: 379 East Royal Fern Way
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was wonderful, the process from the moment I reserved the house to check out was so easy.
Property
672 western lake is a beautiful property, very convenient to the beach, seaside square and everything else you need or want. If the property is available for our next trip I would definitely rent again.
View Property: 672 Western Lake Drive
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
Every member of your team, that I dealt with, was polite, professional and responsive.
Property
Loved it! The outdoor space is perfect for a big group!
View Property: 410 Pine Needle Way
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was great and very nice and helpful.
Property
The facility is awesome, with so many activities and the property is great.
View Property: 369 Spartina Circle
Sugar Land, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive! Excellent service!
Property
The home was impeccable! We will definitely be back!
View Property: 135 Blackwater Street
Fredericksbur, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was so courteous happy to be helpful and made that process for a first time visitor super easy
Property
The house was very clean beautifully decorated great access to all locations it was our first time to watercolor and we could not of been happier with our experience thank you
View Property: 1217 Western Lake Drive
Keller, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
The response time to questions or concerns was incredibly fast! Whether it was email or phone calls, the staff was always happy & helpful. Even when we had a maintenance issue on last night, someone came at 11pm to take our wet laundry to another house so we could still pack & leave on time the next morning.
Property
Beautiful home with every convenience! Will for sure stay here again!
View Property: 39 Bluestem Street
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was professional and courteous to answer any question that arose.
Property
We loved this house. It is exactly the kind of home I want to live in on 30A. The location was ideal and it fit our need perfectly. We traveled with other young families for a vision trip as we look to move to the area. This house was perfect for this ministry retreat and helped us stay centrally located as we we went out to meet dozens and dozens of vacationers and locals alike. Being directly across the street from Camp Watercolor, our young families were able to pass out an entire case of the Jesus Storybook Bibles to other young families from around the country. Thank you for opening your home to us.
View Property: 254 Spartina Circle
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 176 Red Cedar Way
Garland
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
We ran into the Sanders cleaning crew on our way in....they were very professional! The Sanders team is excellent. Thanks Priscilla!!
Property
The home is amazing ......gorgeous and spacious and cozy all at the same time! The porches are fantastic and the kitchen is made for a crowd! It was such a wonderful place to stay! We enjoyed relaxing and at the same time had tons to do and see. The location of this home can not be beat! Top that off with 6 bikes and a 6 seater golf cart and the options are limitless!! The great amenities of Watercolor Resort are within walking distance.. I cant imagine a better home than 672 Western Lake! Thank you for an awesome Spring Break!!
View Property: 672 Western Lake Drive
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property Management company was very friendly and great to work with! Highly recommend!
Property
This property was a great location and setup for our family! Walking distance to Watercolor Inn and Seaside town center. Took shuttle to Camp Watercolor which kids loved!
View Property: 10 WaterColor Blvd E, #202
Powder Springs , US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property is everything we were dreaming of for our family spring break girls getaway. This property is lovely in every way! The neighborhood is very peaceful and family oriented. There are plenty of local restaurants and grocery options near by. Every bed in the home is luxurious and the furnishings are exquisite. We hope to reserve this quaint property again someday!
View Property: 97 E. Summersweet Lane
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
They were awesome! Very informative and helpful.
Property
It was a great house! My daughter got married at Watercolor Lakehouse and the house was right down the street. My whole family stayed at the house. We could all be together and go to wedding events. It was awesome! And dealing with Sanders Beach Rentals was a breeze!!
View Property: 672 Western Lake Drive
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
When we had a question about unlocking the bikes the property manager responded immediately-so helpful.
Property
We loved this condo's location and cleanliness.
View Property: Condo 1735 Unit 203
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Sanders Beach Rental Company has been very helpful both times.
Property
This is our second time staying in this property, and both times we've loved it. The first time we stayed in this property it was a family trip in the Summer, and this time it was a girls trip in the Winter. Although it was a little chilly, we enjoyed the short walk to the beach, Watercolor amenities, and very quick walk to Seaside. We loved hanging out on the houses porches and chatting. The complimentary firewood for the outdoor fireplace was so wonderful! The house has a nice living area that is open to the kitchen, which allowed for lots of fun being able to all be together. The dining table is big enough for 10 to eat and play games! Thanks for another great trip! We will definitely be back!
View Property: 37 Lake District Lane
Holladay, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We will never forget the few days our family spent in this beautiful home. Everything was well stocked and beautiful, comfortable and inviting. Short ride to the the beach. Our kids loved the pool more than I can say! We hope to come back again soon.
View Property: 410 Pine Needle Way
MAIOEND, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time! The house is amazing! Close to everything! The golf cart and bikes were a hit!
View Property: 31 Winterberry Circle
Hattiesburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our family had a wonderful week. Beautiful property- we used the golf cart and bikes that come with the property. Kids loved camp watercolor and our favorite beach (Grayton) is just 1 mile from the house with ample parking and not hoards of people. Kids dubbed it best beach vacation yet!
View Property: 379 East Royal Fern Way
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing week. There was plenty of room and lots to do. Thanks for a great week!
View Property: 349 Needlerush Drive
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very good experience. We will repeat.
View Property: 108 Scrub Oak Circle
Alhparetta, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location, clean and stocked with what we needed for our stay. Bikes were great.
View Property: 10 WaterColor Blvd E, #202
FAIRHOPE, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Fast, friendly-- nothing left to desire. Repeat customer and we will be back
Property
Property was perfect, clean, and exactly as described
View Property: 37 Red Cedar Way