View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy HERE

New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful answering my questions over the phone
Property
Loved the property!
View Property: 254 Spartina Circle
Muscle Shoals, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property
We always love Watersound and will continue to vacation here for years to come! This was a great house!
View Property: 295 Salt Box Lane
MURFREESBORO , US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 37 Red Cedar Way
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and everything was so well thought out that we didn't really have to ask many questions.
Property
Enjoyed the property. Very clean with comfortable beds, furnishings. Golf cart was a real plus!
View Property: 672 Western Lake Drive
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
The property management company, Sanders Beach Rentals, made it SO easy to truly relax. They sent info in a timely and well organized manner and were extremely responsive!
Property
We had the best girls trip in this house! Perfect location with amazing amenities. Also, we loved using the beach and camp water color access passes included with the house. The house is beautiful and the benefits that come with it are over the top!! Thank you for an amazing stay. Highly highly recommend!!
View Property: 5 Pond Cypress Way
ALPHARETTA, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We went with our kids, their spouses and 2 grand dogs. Beautiful house and layout.
View Property: 142 Mystic Cobalt Street
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We rented this house for us and a group of friends in seaside for a wedding. It was the perfect location to the rehearsal dinner and wedding reception and just a short walk anywhere you wanted to go.The house was big and clean with plenty of room for us! Would stay here again.
View Property: 75 Mystic Cobalt Street
Maplewood, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had 2 adult couples and 2 kids 10-6, and this was the perfect size for our group. Very very comfortable and the porches were lovely. Stylish and charming.
View Property: 10 WaterColor Blvd E, #202
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful house, very well decorated and very clean. Would stay here every time if I could.
View Property: 672 Western Lake Drive
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
I cannot say enough about Sanders Beach Rentals as a company. On top of everything and there to answer anything. To the owners of the property - they are worth it.
Property
Loved your home. Weve stayed in about a dozen homes in this hood and this was the best. Stocked with everything you need! Thanks!
View Property: 85 North Ryan Street
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great week in Watercolor. House was spacious and allowed for a large group to be there comfortably.
View Property: 213 Scrub Oak Circle
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had such a wonderful time. From the onset of booking to the checkout, everyone we interacted with was professional, responsive, and oh so nice! This home is a natural retreat center. There are cozy nooks, areas to play together, spaces for being alone, great kitchen, grilling area, and picnic tables. WOW! The front porch is a perfect place to sit on the swing or rock in the chairs with an iced tea, cold beer, or glass of wine. The rooms are spacious too. What a place to make memories. We will definitely be back to make more!!!
View Property: 213 Scrub Oak Circle
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, clean, incredible Location, just a great experience all around. Sanders was on top of everything. Couldnt have gone better
View Property: 209 Western Lake Drive
West Lake Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautifully decorated and perfect location. Three generations all thoroughly enjoyed our Christmas stay. Kitchen was well-stocked and perfect for holiday cooking and baking. Everyone could do their own thing but still feel connected the whole week.
View Property: 142 Mystic Cobalt Street
Morton, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property is gorgeous, great location steps away from the pool and beach. The home is tucked away on a quiet street. Wonderful kitchen and spacious living area. We didnt even need to use the carriage house. Our family really enjoys riding bikes through the neighborhood. We loved the porch and grill area. We had our Christmas dinner on the porch, and it was perfect. Everything was as described, very neat and clean. We were delighted to see a decorated and lit Christmas tree upon arrival! Thank you! We definitely want return!
View Property: 368 Sextant Lane
JACKSONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved this house to share with second family and bring our family dog!
View Property: 379 East Royal Fern Way
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location.
View Property: 208 Spartina Circle
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house is beautifully decorated and clean with comfortable furniture, including the beds. The kitchen is open and fun to use for eating dinners in. It is well stocked with pans, cutting boards, etc. Lots of spaces for relaxing, including 8 comfy chairs on the front porch. All the appliances worked and the WIFI also worked well.
View Property: 179 Red Cedar Way
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The home was in a good location and a perfect fit for our family. We enjoyed our stay in Watercolor and the property was close to the Beach Club. The bikes and golf cart were great we rarely used our cars.
View Property: 672 Western Lake Drive
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
First let me say that Sanders Beach Rentals was FANTASTIC to deal with. Hands down the best property managers that I have ever dealt with. They addressed every single issue we had within minutes. They were extremely helpful when my husbands golf clubs got left at the house and went above and beyond to make sure our stay was great!
Property
The house itself was laid out perfectly for a large family or multi family get together. The location is right off the paths and close to everything. Having the golf cart was a huge bonus. This was our first visit to Santa Rosa but we will definitely be back!
View Property: 349 Needlerush Drive
CHICAGO, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
had a great time.. familiar with the area and love Grayton Beach. House was fantastic. thank you
View Property: 31 Lupine Road
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property was amazing! It is spacious, bright and inviting with lots of places to gather but also lots of places to be by yourself if you need some alone time. :) The house was very clean, the bed really comfortable and the kitchen had everything we needed to prepare meals for family and to entertain. It's a very short walk/bike ride to the beach and also to restaurants and shops. We've been to the 30-A area many times and this is the best place we've stayed by far. I would highly recommend it and hope to visit many more times. Total "home run" in terms of accommodations and location. A great value! I'm going to share my thoughts with family and friends - but not too many (LOL) as we'd always like it to be available when we travel to this area.
View Property: 14 Planters Moon Court
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
We had a great experience!
Property
The house had everything needed for a great vacation. Close proximity to the beach, a well equipped kitchen,outdoor fireplace, grill and a screened in porch. The bedrooms are spacious and the beds very comfortable. The house accommodates a large group very well.
View Property: 14 Planters Moon Court
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
We are a repeat customer and the service provided by the Sanders team is always perfect. Super fast, prompt and everything is always addressed. Could not ask for anything more
Property
The house was perfect. Clean and had everything as described. Would rent it again
View Property: 37 Red Cedar Way
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Great team you have. The follow up emails once checked in daily were much appreciated. It was great to know that your team was always in touch during our stay. I have used other vacation vendors but none compared to your company. Your staff was friendly and communicated even during the holiday weekend. The added Christmas decorations were much appreciated.
Property
Great service and property was as advertised. We enjoyed our stay and experience with your rental company. The owner of property should be pleased with your service.
View Property: 73 Plimsoll Way