Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at this property. It was stocked with everything we needed and was super clean and comfortable. Very nicely decorated. Perfect Location!!
View Property: 379 East Royal Fern Way
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding property, excellent location, and the best view of the sunset from the house.
View Property: 135 Blackwater Street
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed every minute of our vacation in Watercolor at this home. The home is gorgeous & stocked with everything you need. The 4 bikes & golf cart were on the property ready to use. We enjoyed leisurely rides on the golf cart through the neighborhood as well as using it for quick trips for groceries or to the pools. Access to Watercolor pools & beaches is fantastic! We were especially happy to bring our pup! Highly recommend this vacation home!
View Property: 134 Royal Fern Way
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property was so convenient to stay in. Its very spacious and very clean and to be able to have our dog was just perfect! Also loved having the 6 seat golf cart included. We have had to rent that in the past. Kitchen was very well appointed also. Will totally stay here again!
View Property: 142 Mystic Cobalt Street
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
The team members were exceptionally knowledgeable about the watercolor property and always willing to help!
Property
The house was beautifully decorated and very clean.
View Property: 75 Mystic Cobalt Street
Muscle Shoals, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Nicest staff I have ever dealt with!
Property
Great stay .... great location!
View Property: 5 Pond Cypress Way
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Communication was excellent
View Property: 85 North Ryan Street
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Sanders Beach Rentals team was very helpful. They communicated very well with great information. We appreciated the "starter" amenities provided.
Property
The house is well appointed with large open living space on main level. We enjoyed spending time on the front and back porch. Close proximity to Watercolor Publix. Golf cart was very useful getting to and from the Beach club.
View Property: 134 Royal Fern Way
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Communication with their staff is seamless, we had a breaker flip at one point and couldnt locate the switch box. Within 10 minutes of texting the number, maintenance showed up at the house to fix it.
Property
This property is beautifully decorated, ideal location, super spacious its perfect for a girls weekend!
View Property: 672 Western Lake Drive
Green Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house was beautiful and we would definitely want to come.back.
View Property: 304 Western Lake Drive
Spring, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
The follow up by the team was excellent. They quickly responded to any questions that I had.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sanders Beach Rental property!
View Property: 39 Bluestem Street
Braselton , US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were amazing and so helpful from the beginning to the end. We are considering purchasing a beach property and we would highly consider Sanders as the rental company.
View Property: 80 Scrub Oak Circle
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Really couldnt have asked for a better stay.
Property
We had a great stay. Property was very clean. Beds were comfortable. Internet worked. Despite the restaurants not wanting to do take out we couldnt have had a better stay.
View Property: 100 Tumblehome Way
Hammond, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
They were always available and worked to correct any problems promptly
Property
The house is beautiful with top of the line appliances and decor. The pool and fire pit were awesome for unwinding at the end of the day. The washer went out and parts had to be ordered so they sent housekeeping to collect our dirty clothes and had them washed for us. Overall excellent. Loved the porches and balcony! The golf cart was awesome and fun!
View Property: 410 Pine Needle Way
Anthem, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I communicated with on the Sanders team was very helpful, and the information shared prior to check in was perfect. Also very responsive during our stay.
Property
We enjoyed the house very much and the set up was perfect for multiple families. The house and location made our stay very enjoyable and we will definitely be back.
View Property: 31 Winterberry Circle
Wayne , US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
The team was incredibly responsive and kind. Every time I called I was able to either reach someone or was called back within minutes.
Property
203 Wisteria was absolutely perfect as it relates to condition and the little things that you would want while away.
View Property: 203 Wisteria Way
FAIRHOPE, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
This was the fourth time we booked with Sanders. Very easy, friendly and efficient.
Property
Love the house. Very clean and comfortable.
View Property: 37 Red Cedar Way
Rockvale, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was great with the Sanders Beach Rental team...we could not have asked for better service! We called for service on the dryer and they had it repaired within a few hours. The house was just as pictured and very comfortable for our family. We will definitely be coming back for another stay....we loved it here!!!
Property
Our house was great, location was great, beach club was great...we were so happy with everything! This is our new favorite spot!!
View Property: 37 Lake District Lane
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful.
Property
The house was just as we imagined perfect!!! Super clean and beautiful!!! We loved everything about our stay we will definitely be back.
View Property: 672 Western Lake Drive
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This house was in a quiet gated community....such a pretty bike ride through the neighborhood leading to the boardwalk to the beach. The pool had a wading area which the kids thoroughly enjoyed when they had too much sun and sand. The kitchen had everything you needed to cook including a small food processor that was so helpful in preparing meals. Plenty of gathering space and also plenty of porch areas so that if you wanted some quiet time you could do that too. Highly recommend this property!
View Property: 14 Planters Moon Court
Covington, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 134 Royal Fern Way
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Super clean and comfortable Watercolor home close to all amenities - perfect location! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this property for your family and friends.
View Property: 31 Winterberry Circle
london, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our family went to Watercolor for the first time. We had stayed in properties surrounding Watercolor many times. We enjoyed this house and amenities more than anywhere we had previously stayed. Everyone in our group loves it.
View Property: 37 Lake District Lane
Mckinney, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
House was perfect! It had everything we could ask for and it was immaculate. We had an amazing time!
View Property: 41 Red Basil Drive
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everything was terrific. House was well-stocked and clean. Closeness to the pools and beach was such a plus. Only negative comment was no pantry in the kitchen. Our food ended up on the counter the whole week. Other than that, we completely enjoyed the property and would definitely go back!
View Property: 85 North Ryan Street