View Our COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy HERE

Fredericksbur, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was so courteous happy to be helpful and made that process for a first time visitor super easy
Property
The house was very clean beautifully decorated great access to all locations it was our first time to watercolor and we could not of been happier with our experience thank you
View Property: 1217 Western Lake Drive
Keller, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
The response time to questions or concerns was incredibly fast! Whether it was email or phone calls, the staff was always happy & helpful. Even when we had a maintenance issue on last night, someone came at 11pm to take our wet laundry to another house so we could still pack & leave on time the next morning.
Property
Beautiful home with every convenience! Will for sure stay here again!
View Property: 39 Bluestem Street
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was professional and courteous to answer any question that arose.
Property
We loved this house. It is exactly the kind of home I want to live in on 30A. The location was ideal and it fit our need perfectly. We traveled with other young families for a vision trip as we look to move to the area. This house was perfect for this ministry retreat and helped us stay centrally located as we we went out to meet dozens and dozens of vacationers and locals alike. Being directly across the street from Camp Watercolor, our young families were able to pass out an entire case of the Jesus Storybook Bibles to other young families from around the country. Thank you for opening your home to us.
View Property: 254 Spartina Circle
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 176 Red Cedar Way
Garland, USA
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
We ran into the Sanders cleaning crew on our way in....they were very professional! The Sanders team is excellent. Thanks Priscilla!!
Property
The home is amazing ......gorgeous and spacious and cozy all at the same time! The porches are fantastic and the kitchen is made for a crowd! It was such a wonderful place to stay! We enjoyed relaxing and at the same time had tons to do and see. The location of this home can not be beat! Top that off with 6 bikes and a 6 seater golf cart and the options are limitless!! The great amenities of Watercolor Resort are within walking distance.. I cant imagine a better home than 672 Western Lake! Thank you for an awesome Spring Break!!
View Property: 672 Western Lake Drive
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property Management company was very friendly and great to work with! Highly recommend!
Property
This property was a great location and setup for our family! Walking distance to Watercolor Inn and Seaside town center. Took shuttle to Camp Watercolor which kids loved!
View Property: 10 WaterColor Blvd E, #202
Powder Springs , US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property is everything we were dreaming of for our family spring break girls getaway. This property is lovely in every way! The neighborhood is very peaceful and family oriented. There are plenty of local restaurants and grocery options near by. Every bed in the home is luxurious and the furnishings are exquisite. We hope to reserve this quaint property again someday!
View Property: 97 E. Summersweet Lane
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
They were awesome! Very informative and helpful.
Property
It was a great house! My daughter got married at Watercolor Lakehouse and the house was right down the street. My whole family stayed at the house. We could all be together and go to wedding events. It was awesome! And dealing with Sanders Beach Rentals was a breeze!!
View Property: 672 Western Lake Drive
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
When we had a question about unlocking the bikes the property manager responded immediately-so helpful.
Property
We loved this condo's location and cleanliness.
View Property: Condo 1735 Unit 203
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Sanders Beach Rental Company has been very helpful both times.
Property
This is our second time staying in this property, and both times we've loved it. The first time we stayed in this property it was a family trip in the Summer, and this time it was a girls trip in the Winter. Although it was a little chilly, we enjoyed the short walk to the beach, Watercolor amenities, and very quick walk to Seaside. We loved hanging out on the houses porches and chatting. The complimentary firewood for the outdoor fireplace was so wonderful! The house has a nice living area that is open to the kitchen, which allowed for lots of fun being able to all be together. The dining table is big enough for 10 to eat and play games! Thanks for another great trip! We will definitely be back!
View Property: 37 Lake District Lane
Holladay, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We will never forget the few days our family spent in this beautiful home. Everything was well stocked and beautiful, comfortable and inviting. Short ride to the the beach. Our kids loved the pool more than I can say! We hope to come back again soon.
View Property: 410 Pine Needle Way
MAIOEND, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time! The house is amazing! Close to everything! The golf cart and bikes were a hit!
View Property: 31 Winterberry Circle
Hattiesburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our family had a wonderful week. Beautiful property- we used the golf cart and bikes that come with the property. Kids loved camp watercolor and our favorite beach (Grayton) is just 1 mile from the house with ample parking and not hoards of people. Kids dubbed it best beach vacation yet!
View Property: 379 East Royal Fern Way
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing week. There was plenty of room and lots to do. Thanks for a great week!
View Property: 349 Needlerush Drive
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very good experience. We will repeat.
View Property: 108 Scrub Oak Circle
Alhparetta, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location, clean and stocked with what we needed for our stay. Bikes were great.
View Property: 10 WaterColor Blvd E, #202
FAIRHOPE, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Fast, friendly-- nothing left to desire. Repeat customer and we will be back
Property
Property was perfect, clean, and exactly as described
View Property: 37 Red Cedar Way
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful answering my questions over the phone
Property
Loved the property!
View Property: 254 Spartina Circle
Muscle Shoals, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property
We always love Watersound and will continue to vacation here for years to come! This was a great house!
View Property: 295 Salt Box Lane
MURFREESBORO , US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 37 Red Cedar Way
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and everything was so well thought out that we didn't really have to ask many questions.
Property
Enjoyed the property. Very clean with comfortable beds, furnishings. Golf cart was a real plus!
View Property: 672 Western Lake Drive
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
The property management company, Sanders Beach Rentals, made it SO easy to truly relax. They sent info in a timely and well organized manner and were extremely responsive!
Property
We had the best girls trip in this house! Perfect location with amazing amenities. Also, we loved using the beach and camp water color access passes included with the house. The house is beautiful and the benefits that come with it are over the top!! Thank you for an amazing stay. Highly highly recommend!!
View Property: 5 Pond Cypress Way
ALPHARETTA, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We went with our kids, their spouses and 2 grand dogs. Beautiful house and layout.
View Property: 142 Mystic Cobalt Street
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We rented this house for us and a group of friends in seaside for a wedding. It was the perfect location to the rehearsal dinner and wedding reception and just a short walk anywhere you wanted to go.The house was big and clean with plenty of room for us! Would stay here again.
View Property: 75 Mystic Cobalt Street
Maplewood, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had 2 adult couples and 2 kids 10-6, and this was the perfect size for our group. Very very comfortable and the porches were lovely. Stylish and charming.
View Property: 10 WaterColor Blvd E, #202